Sorsogon Overload

1st province of the Philippines I’ve visited: my very own province of Sorsogon in Casiguran,Juban, Irosin & Bulusan

As always, when I’m in town, I never fail to backpack around my province. Even though I’ve visited my place many times, I know there’s always something new it has to offer to give me a new perspective to love my own province again and again.

Take a peek on some great places…

Image

really cold water at Orok natural cold spring in Casiguran

from cold to hot spring…

this is my most favorite..everytime I come home, I never,ever fail to go straight here and have a 2-3 hours hot dip..this became my personal ritual to relax & refresh after a tiring travel from Manila.

DSC06757

San Benon natural hot spring in Irosin

and my 2nd favorite…

bulusan

bulusanlake1

bulusanlake

happy backpacking! =)

Leave a Reply

